Corporate Liaison Directory

For questions regarding service setup or process, please contact our Corporate Sales Director:

Monica Garza
956-589-7150
mgarza@vdnclinic.com

For questions regarding results, please contact the designated location Corporate Liaison:

Brownsville – Boca Chica Blvd.
Alicia Espinosa
956-589-7184
aespinosa@vdnclinic.com

Brownsville – W. Price Rd.
Naylu Valdez
956-546-7253
nvaldez@vdnclinic.com

Harlingen – Dixieland Rd.
Sesley Perez
956-423-7000
ssperez@vdnclinic.com 

Mission – E. Expressway 83
Yesenia Gonzalez
956-585-7401
ygonzalez@vdnclinic.com

Laredo – N. San Bernardo
Monica Esparza
956-728-9979
mesparza@vdnclinic.com

Connect With Us: Facebook Google Plus Twitter blog